Yahoo Italia Ricerca nel Web

Risultati di ricerca

  1. Collective Soul - Cut The Cord (Official Video) . Collective Soul performs "Cut The Cord" off their upcoming album 'Vibrating' available August 12. Listen/Download/Purchase the new...

    • 3 min
    • 186,5K
    • Collective Soul
  2. Cut The Cord Lyrics [Intro] One, two One, two, three, four! [Verse 1] Here comes Holy Moses Lord, showing off her new tattoos I think she really missed me But I think she missed more of you...

  3. Collective Soul's official lyric video for 'Cut The Cord' from the upcoming record, VIBRATING, out August 12, 2022. Listen/Download/Purchase the new album 'V...

    • 4 min
    • 10,4K
    • Collective Soul
  4. 9 feb 2023 · Filmed and Edited Live at the Print ShopStream/Purchase: at the Print Shop Mailing List:

  5. 7 ago 2022 · CUT THE CORD As recorded by Collective Soul (From the 2022 Album VIBRATING) Tune down 1/2 step [Intro] Bb F A G [Verse 1] E Here comes Holy Moses D A G Lord, showing off her new tattoos E I...

    • no capo
    • Ab
    • intermediate
    • Eb Ab Db Gb Bb Eb
  6. 30 lug 2022 · COLLECTIVE SOUL Ed Roland (vocals/guitar), Dean Roland (rhythm guitar), Will Turpin (bass/background vocals), Jesse Triplett (lead guitar/background vocals), Johnny Rabb (drums/background vocals) – have released the second single “Cut the Cord” from their upcoming studio album “Vibrating”.

  7. 5 ago 2022 · Collective Soul. Photo by David Abbott Collective Soul’s latest rock ’n’ roll romp “Cut the Cord” has all the ingredients you’d expect in an alternative track. From the face-melting guitar solo, to the driving palm-muted rhythms and a particular brand of audible angst that’s borderline sensual, there’s plenty to sink your teeth into.