Yahoo Italia Ricerca nel Web

  1. Circa 37 risultati di ricerca

  1. 2 giorni fa · Gerardus 't Hooft – Netherlands (born 1946) Nobel laureate; Robert Hooke – England (1635–1703) John Hopkinson – United Kingdom (1849–1898) Johann Baptiste Horvath – Slovakia (1732–1799) William V. Houston – United States (1900–1968) Charlotte (née Riefenstahl) Houtermans – Germany (1899–1993)

  2. 2 giorni fa · In 1981, he proposed that information in a black hole is irretrievably lost when a black hole evaporates. This information paradox violates the fundamental tenet of quantum mechanics, and led to years of debate, including "the Black Hole War" with Leonard Susskind and Gerard 't Hooft. Hawking at an ALS convention in San Francisco in ...

  3. 2 giorni fa · Hannes Olof Gösta Alfvén. 30. maj 1908. Nobelove nagrade za fiziku 1970. Hannes Olof Gösta Alfvén ( Norrköping, 30. maj 1908 – Djursholm, 2. april 1995) bio je švedski fizičar, inžinjer elektrotehnike, fizičar plazme i dobitnik Nobelove nagrade za fiziku 1970. za svoj rad na magnetohidrodinamici (MHD). Opisao je klasu MHD talasa ...

  4. 2 dic 2023 · 1999: Gerardus 't Hooft en Martinus J.G. Veltman, "voor het ophelderen van de kwantumstructuur van elektrozwakke interacties in de natuurkunde."

  5. 7 dic 2023 · Loading view. There are no upcoming events.

  6. t market Свищов брошури и промоции Виж офертите и спести с T MARKET топ магазин

  7. 2 giorni fa · Russell T Davies Stephen Russell Davies OBE FRSL ( / ˈdeɪvɪs / DAY-vis; born 27 April 1963), better known as Russell T Davies, is a Welsh screenwriter and television producer. He is best known for being the original showrunner and head writer of the 2005 revival of the BBC sci-fi series Doctor Who, from 2005 to 2010; and again from 2023. [1]