Yahoo Italia Ricerca nel Web

Risultati di ricerca

  1. Harold Shapero: Symphony for Classical Orchestra; Nine-Minute Overture by André Previn. Find album reviews, track lists, credits, awards and more ...

  2. Explore the tracklist, credits, statistics, and more for Symphony For Classical Orchestra, Nine-Minute Overture by Harold Shapero, André Previn, Los Angeles Philharmonic. Compare versions and buy on Discogs

    • (1)
    • Classical
    • 14
    • Contemporary, Neo-Classical
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 1988 CD release of "Symphony For Classical Orchestra, Nine-Minute Overture" on Discogs.

    • (1)
    • US
    • 8
    • CD, Album
  4. 20 ott 2007 · Harold Shapero: Symphony for Classical Orchestra. New World: NW80373. Buy CD or download online. Los Angeles Philharmonic, André Previn.

  5. Harold Shapero (b.1920) Nine-Minute Overture (1940) [9:15] Symphony for Classical Orchestra (1947) [44:04] Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra/André Previn Recorded, in performance, at the Dorothy Chandler Pavilion of the Music Center in Los Angeles between 22 nd April – 1 st May 1988

  6. Shapero's output was prolific in the 1940s and included three piano sonatas, the Sonata for Violin and Piano, and a variety of songs and works for chamber ensembles. His major work was the Symphony for Classical Orchestra, a 45-minute work in four movements. [2]

  7. Symphony for Classical Orchestra; Nine-Minute Overture (Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra/André Previn), an Album by Harold Shapero. Released in 1988 on New World (catalog no. 80373-2). Genres: Modern Classical, Orchestral.