Yahoo Italia Ricerca nel Web

Risultati di ricerca

  1. Homecoming: The Bluegrass Album is the eleventh studio album and first bluegrass album by American country music singer Joe Diffie, released on October 25, 2010, through Rounder Records. It was Diffie's final solo album released during his lifetime.

    • Bluegrass
  2. Explore the tracklist, credits, statistics, and more for Homecoming (The Bluegrass Album) by Joe Diffie. Compare versions and buy on Discogs.

    • (1)
    • Folk, World, & Country
    • 24
    • Bluegrass
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2010 CD release of "Homecoming (The Bluegrass Album)" on Discogs.

    • (1)
    • 2
  4. Featuring a great mix of songs by some old friends, some classic artists, and the singer himself, Diffie is joined on Homecoming by a band of some of Nashville’s finest bluegrass players ...

  5. 25 ott 2010 · Homecoming: The Bluegrass Album by Joe Diffie released in 2010. Find album reviews, track lists, credits, awards and more at AllMusic.

    • (1)
  6. Listen to Homecoming: The Bluegrass Album on Spotify. Joe Diffie · Album · 2010 · 12 songs.

  7. Listen to Homecoming - The Bluegrass Album by Joe Diffie on Apple Music. 2010. 12 Songs. Duration: 40 minutes.