Yahoo Italia Ricerca nel Web

Risultati di ricerca

  1. Human Hurricane is one of many compilations featuring 1970s material of American doom metal band Pentagram. It was released by Downtime Records in 1998. A vinyl version, retitled If the Winds Would Change (featuring tracks 2, 3, 4, 6, 8, 9, 10, 12, 15 and 17), was released in 2011 by High Roller Records.

    Recorded At
    "Forever My Queen"
    Bias Studios, March 1973
    "The Bees"
    The Warehouse, late 1973
    "Out of Luck"
    The Warehouse, late 1973
    The Warehouse, late 1973
    • 65:32
    • 1998
    • 1973–1976
  2. 28 giu 2011 · Pentagram - Hurricane. From the HUMAN HURRICANE compilation Lyrics: You know the crack of a whip Is like the pain that you bring You break the whip And the pain gonna still remain You're...

    • 2 min
    • 4,4K
    • realityfrominsanity
  3. Nel 1998 la Downtime Recordings pubblicherà Human Hurricane, raccolta di una serie di brani inediti registrati tra il 1973 ed il 1976. Nel 1999 i Pentagram si ricostituiscono ancora una volta grazie al sempre presente Liebling ed al rientro in formazione del batterista Joe Hasselvander.

    • 13
  4. 1 feb 2024 · Human Hurricane. Pentagram. Type: Compilation. Release date: 1998. Catalog ID: DTR 001. Label: Downtime Recordings. Format: CD. Reviews: 1 review (avg. 68%) Songs. Lineup. Reviews. Additional notes.

  5. Listening to such compilations of Pentagram's early material as "Human Hurricane" helps realize this greatly; you can literally trace some classic 80-ies bands/albums back to the roots. Some might say what the band played at that time is closer to heavy metal/hard rock, but then so is Black Sabbath!

  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 1998 CD release of "Human Hurricane" on Discogs.

  7. Human Hurricane by Pentagram released in 1998. Find album reviews, track lists, credits, awards and more at AllMusic.