Yahoo Italia Ricerca nel Web

Risultati di ricerca

  1. Laredo is the ninth studio album by American country music artist Steve Wariner. His last release for MCA Records, it produced three chart singles on the Billboard country charts: "The Domino Theory" at #7, "Precious Thing" at #8, and "There for Awhile" at #17.

  2. Laredo (1990) Tracklist. I Can See Arkansas; Precious Thing; Where Fools Are Kings; L-O-V-E, Love; She's in Love; The Domino Theory; There for Awhile; I Wanna Go Back

  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 1990 CD release of "Laredo" on Discogs.

  4. Listen to Laredo by Steve Wariner on Apple Music. 1990. 10 Songs. Duration: 34 minutes.

  5. Explore the tracklist, credits, statistics, and more for Laredo by Steve Wariner. Compare versions and buy on Discogs

  6. Discover Laredo by Steve Wariner released in 1990. Find album reviews, track lists, credits, awards and more at AllMusic.

  7. Laredo Tracklist. 6. The Domino Theory Lyrics. About “Laredo” “Laredo” Q&A. When did Steve Wariner release Laredo? More Steve Wariner albums.