Yahoo Italia Ricerca nel Web

Risultati di ricerca

  1. 30 set 2014 · Not That Kind of Girl: A Young Woman Tells You What She’s ‘Learned’ review – Lena Dunham’s hilarious memoir | Autobiography and memoir | The Guardian. ‘An energetic and opportunistic ...

    • Nina Stibbe
  2. 20 ott 2015 · For readers of Nora Ephron, Tina Fey, and David Sedaris, this hilarious, wise, and fiercely candid collection of personal essays establishes Lena Dunham—the acclaimed creator, producer, and star of HBO’s Girls—as one of the most original young talents writing today.

    • 2014
    • Lena Dunham
  3. Not That Kind of Girl: A Young Woman Tells You What She's "Learned" is a 2014 memoir written by Lena Dunham. The book, a collection of autobiographical essays, lists, and emails, was released in hardcover by Random House on September 30, 2014, and in paperback on October 20, 2015.

    • Lena Dunham
    • 265
  4. 30 set 2014 · Not That Kind of Girl: A Young Woman Tells You What She's "Learned". Lena Dunham. Random House Publishing Group, Sep 30, 2014 - Biography & Autobiography - 320 pages. #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Includes two new essays!NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY MICHIKO KAKUTANI, THE NEW YORK TIMES • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE ...

    • unabridged
    • Lena Dunham
    • Joana Avillez
  5. Buy Not That Kind of Girl: A Young Woman Tells You What She’s “Learned” First Edition by Lena Dunham, Joana Avillez (ISBN: 9780008101268) from Amazon's Book Store. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.

    • (10,3K)
    • Lena Dunham
  6. 30 set 2014 · To order Not That Kind of Girl for £12.49 (RRP £16.99) ... Not That Kind of Girl: A Young Woman Tells You What She’s ‘Learned’ review – Lena Dunham’s hilarious memoir.

  7. No, I am not a sexpert, a psychologist or a dietician. I am not a mother of three or the owner of a successful hosiery franchise. But I am a girl with a keen interest in having it all, and what follows are hopeful dispatches from the frontlines of that struggle."--Provided by publisher