Yahoo Italia Ricerca nel Web

  1. Circa 45.500 risultati di ricerca

  1. Syms by Sinatra is a 1982 album by Sylvia Syms, arranged by Don Costa, and conducted by Frank Sinatra. Track listing. Hooray for Love" (Harold Arlen, Leo Robin) "All My Tomorrows" (Sammy Cahn, Jimmy Van Heusen) "By Myself" (Arthur Schwartz, Howard Dietz) "You Go to My Head" (J. Fred Coots, Haven Gillespie)

  2. Sinatra conducted her 1982 album, Syms by Sinatra. She was signed to a contract by Decca Records, having her major success with a recording of "I Could Have Danced All Night" in 1956, which sold over one million copies and was awarded a gold disc. Syms made regular appearances at the Carlyle in Manhattan.

  3. Explore the tracklist, credits, statistics, and more for Syms By Sinatra by Sylvia Syms. Compare versions and buy on Discogs

    • (8)
    • Pop
    • 30
    • Ballad, Vocal
  4. Sylvia Syms. –. Syms By Sinatra. Label: Reprise Records – 9 23724-1. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Country: US.

    • (8)
    • US
    • 26
    • Vinyl, LP, Album
  5. Share your videos with friends, family, and the world

  6. 10 mag 1992 · Sylvia Syms: Syms By Sinatra (Album) 3 versioni : Reprise Records: 92 37241: Canada: 1982: Vendi questa versione: 3 versioni : Image Titolo Etichetta Numero di catalogo Anno In Your Collection, Wantlist, or Inventory Azioni