Yahoo Italia Ricerca nel Web

  1. Circa 2.560.000 risultati di ricerca

  1. The Andy Griffith Show is an American sitcom television series that aired on CBS from October 3, 1960, to April 1, 1968, with a total of 249 half-hour episodes spanning eight seasons—159 in black and white and 90 in color . The series originated from an episode of The Danny Thomas Show.

    • 8
    • October 3, 1960 –, April 1, 1968
  2. Trama Andy Taylor è uno sceriffo vedovo della cittadina immaginaria di Mayberry, nella Carolina del Nord. La sua vita viene complicata da un vice-sceriffo inetto, Barney Fife, una zia e governante zitella, la zia Bee, e un figlio, Opie ( Ron Howard, accreditato come Ronny Howard).

  3. The Andy Griffith Show: Created by Sheldon Leonard, Aaron Ruben, Danny Thomas. With Andy Griffith, Ron Howard, Frances Bavier, Don Knotts. Widower Sheriff Andy Taylor, and his son Opie, live with Andy's Aunt Bee in Mayberry, North Carolina.

    • 34 sec
  4. This classic series takes us to America's favorite small town, Mayberry. "The Andy Griffith Show" serves up wit and warmth as Sheriff Andy Taylor (Andy Griffith) and bumbling Deputy Barney Fife (Don Knotts) solve the town's misdeeds. Stream The Andy Griffith Show free and on-demand with Pluto TV.

  5. The Andy Griffith Show, American TV comedy series that aired on CBS from 1960 to 1968. The show takes place in fictional Mayberry, North Carolina, and plays on popular stereotypes of rural and small-town life. Stars included Andy Griffith, Don Knotts, Jim Nabors, and Ron Howard.

    • The Editors of Encyclopaedia Britannica
  6. The following is a list of characters of The Andy Griffith Show, an American sitcom television series, starring Andy Griffith. The series ran for eight seasons on CBS between October 3, 1960, and April 1, 1968. Episodes 1–159 (1960–1965) were broadcast in black-and-white, while the last 90 episodes (1965–1968) were in color .